top of page

BREAKING NEWS…!

This just in!

Appearing LIVE via Zoom next week, it’s Yours Truly!

I will be on Thursday, 1/28, at 6:30pm MST – that’s 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST

Where?

Only in the Kindelmojo group on Facebook – it’s a public group, so ANYONE can see it and jump in for questions!

I’d love to see you all there!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FREE SAMPLE of Tracking Tantor

Wait, what? Exactly! Tracking Tantor came out a week ago, but I know lots of people like to try before they buy - so here's your chance! Just click this link: https://BookHip.com/RPCXVFF You can downl

Why Hopepunk?

That's a question I was asked recently by Shepherd dot com. You can read my answer, and my recommendations for five books I think influence the genre, at the link below. Enjoy! https://shepherd.com/be

Comments


bottom of page