The Artemis War: A Cassidy Chronicles Omnibus
Listen on Audible

The Artemis War: A Cassidy Chronicles Omnibus



Get it all here!

Gathered together for the first time!
All FIVE novels in the Artemis War story arc!
Start with The Cassidy Chronicles and learn about the traumatic events at the beginning of the marriage between Aiyana and Kendra Cassidy.
Move to The Road to the Stars, where they are pursuing their dreams of exploring interstellar space but are dragged back by an impending crisis on Earth. Unfortunately, the Lunar nation of Artemis doesn't take kindly to Terrans meddling in their plans.
In The Measure of Humanity Kendra is forced to confront demons from her past she didn't even know existed.
Everything seems calm at the beginning of A Quiet Revolution, but don't be fooled. All hell is about to break loose.
And in Triumph's Ashes both sides learn there is no victory without cost.

But wait, there's more!

EXCLUSIVELY in this box set! Get the novelette, The Martian Gambit, a never-before-published story of the starship TFS Nike. The War is over, but the Martians still haven't surrendered even though they're largely confined to the Red Planet. But just because they're stuck groundside doesn't mean they can't cause issues for the Terran Federation!